

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj University Panvel, Navi Mumbai

Call For Papers

One Day National Conference on "Indigenous Methods in Science and Technology for Sustainable Development"

27TH APRIL, 2024

Thematic Tracks

- Renewable energy and sustainable development
- Nanotechnology and material science for sustainable development.
- Sustainable development AI and ML approach
- Innovation in biotechnology for human welfare.
- Indian knowledge system in sustainable development.
- Sustainable innovation in food technology.

Submission Guidelines

Abstracts should be 300 words or less and must provide a clear overview of the research objectives, methodology, and key findings.

Full papers should be in English, between 5,000 to 8,000 words (including references), adhering to the prescribed formatting guidelines.

All submissions will undergo a rigorous review process to ensure quality and relevance.

Accepted papers will have the opportunity for presentation during dedicated sessions or inclusion in the conference proceedings.

IMPORTANT DATES

Abstract Submission Deadline
Notification of Abstract Acceptance
Full Paper Submission Deadline
Early Bird Registration deadline
Conference Date

6th of April, 2024 08th of April, 2024 20th of April, 2024 10th of April 2024 27th April, 2024 **REGISTRATION FEE**

Industry Professional 1000
Faculty delegates 1000
Faculty (in house) 500
Student delegates 500
Student (in house) 250

REGISTRATION LINK:-

ABSTRACT SUBMISSION LINK:-

Click here to Register

Click here to Submit Abstract

LINK TO JOIN WHATSAPP GROUP:-

Click here to join whatsapp group

SCAN TO REGISTER



Note: The conference fee does not include accommodation and transportation expenditures. Only limited accommodation is available on paid basis in the University campus.

Cancellation Policy: The registration fees are not refundable in case of cancellation or non-attendance.

For further queries, please contact: Prof. (Dr.) Pramod Kumar Awasthi 9251730950 / Dr. Kalpana Dabhade: 9867645663

About CSMU:- The Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj University (CSMU) was created under the act of the Govt of Maharashtra and is recognized by UGC, AICTE, BCI, PCI and relevant regulatory bodies. It is situated in the courtyard of the Sahyadri hills within the close proximity of famous hill resorts Lonawala, Khandala and Matheran hill. The University delivers quality education in the domain of Science, Technology, Management, Commence, arts fashion and Law. The University within short span of its existence has crossed many milestones.

In the global pursuit of sustainable development, science and technology emerge as **About the Conference:**indispensable catalysts, offering innovative solutions to address pressing environmental, social, and economic challenges. The conference aims to foster interdisciplinary dialogue and collaboration, providing a platform for knowledge exchange and the dissemination of cutting-edge research findings, best practices, and case studies. Through a series of keynote addresses, panel discussions, paper presentations, participants will explore diverse themes ranging from renewable energy technologies and green infrastructure to climate adaptation strategies, biodiversity conservation, and sustainable urban development.

CHIEF PATRON



DR. KESHAV BADAYA HONOURABLE PRESIDENT. CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ UNIVERSITY (CSMU) PANVEL, NAVI **MUMBAI**

CO-PATRON



PROF.(DR) R. P. SHARMA, DEAN, FACULTY OF SCIENCE, CSMU PANVEL. NAVI MUMBAI

PATRON



PROF.(DR) KESHARI LAL VERMA, HONOURABLE VICE-CHANCELLOR, CSMU, NAVI MUMBAI

CONVENER



DR. AURAB CHAKRABARTY. DEAN, RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT, CSMU

CO-CONVENERS

DR.SONI PATHAK, HOD, DEPT. OF BASIC SCIENCES, CSMU DR. KALPANA DABHADE HOD, LIFE SCIENCES & BIOTECHNOLOGY, CSMU

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

PROF. (DR.) YATINDRA KUMAR PROF. (DR.) PRAMOD KUMAR AWASTHI DR. JAISHREE SAXENA MR. VASUDEV VITTHAL PATIL DR. ANUBHA KHARE

DR. SANJOG KUMAR CHOUDHARY

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

MR. VIJAY BAGUL MR. SIDHARTH TAPARE DR.K .P .GANESH DR.JENSON JACOB DR. NEERAJ PANDEY MRS. MOHINI NIVRUTTI MHASE MRS. SUKANYA KUMAR GHOSALKAR MS. HRIDYA RAMESH MRS. HEMANSHI MISHRA MS. SONALI SHRIVASTAV

REVIEW COMMITTEE

MRS. NILAM GHADAGE

PROF. (DR.) YATINDRA KUMAR PROF. (DR.) PRAMOD KUMAR AWASTHI DR. JAISHREE SAXENA DR. KALPANA DABHADE